Meet Our Staff

Each of the business partners have many years of experience in construction. With over 30 years under his belt from laborer to chief estimator, Sam specializes in estimating and project management.

  • Sam Baugh
    Owner

    Email: Sam@pcge.biz
    Sam's interest in construction began while still in high school, working on a paving crew after school and running heavy equipment on a family farm. He has learned the grading and paving business from the ground up. In 1985 Sam moved to Northern California and started working for a local grading and paving company. In 1990 Sam was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis, while the disease can be debilitating it did not stop Sam and his love of construction. He went back to school where he applied his field knowledge, learning estimating and project management. In 1996 Sam became the chief estimator and project manager for a successful grading and paving company. With the support of his wife Melody and his four children he decided to start his own company "Pacific Coast General Engineering, Inc."
  • Phil Vallejo
    General Manager

    Email: PhilV@pcge.biz
    A native northern Californian, Phil began his career in General Engineering Construction as an apprentice Operating Engineer in 1971. Phil has been involved in all aspects of the Industry from operating Heavy Equipment in the field to owning his own company for over 20 years. The knowledge and experience he brings to PCGE helps to insure we are providing the highest quality of service to our clients  
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Derrick Lozano,
    Estimator / Project Manager

    Email: Derrick@pcge.biz
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • Ann Didio
    Office Manager

    Email: Ann@pcge.biz
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
  •  
     
    Cassandra Pahl
    Payroll Manager

    Email: Cassandra@pcge.biz
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • sammy
     
     
    Sammy Baugh
    General Superintendent

    Email: Sammy@pcge.biz
     
     
     
     
     
     
  •  
     
    Jason Robels
    General Superintendent

    Email: Jason@pcge.biz
     
  •  
     
    Jared Baugh,
    Construction Specialist

    Email: Jared@pcge.biz
     
     
  •  
     
    Jake Harrington
    Mechanic

    Email: Jake@pcge.biz